Ansprechpartner Liste

Zentrale:

Telefon:  06151 / 39777 - 0 
Fax: 06151 / 39777 - 99
Email: team@osbach.de

Maklerbetreuung:

Liliane von Schuttenbach
(Dipl.-Volksw.)

Telefon:  06151 / 39777 - 14 
Fax: 06151 / 39777 - 99
Email: liliane.von.schuttenbach@osbach.de

Udo Krämer

Telefon:  06151 / 39777 - 33
Fax: 06151 / 39777 - 99
Mobil: 0171 / 6161530
Email: udo.kraemer@osbach.de

Investmentberatung:

Hermann Barden

Telefon:  06151 / 39777 - 17 
Fax: 06151 / 39777 - 99
Mobil: 01520 / 1918293
Email: hermann.barden@osbach.de

Marketing:

Franziska von Schuttenbach

Telefon:  06151 / 39777 - 45 
Fax: 06151 / 39777 - 99
Email: franziska.von.schuttenbach@osbach.de

Controlling:

Peter Zillmer

Telefon:  06151 / 39777 - 19 
Fax: 06151 / 39777 - 99
Email: peter.zillmer@osbach.de

Archiv:

Marek Parowicz

Telefon:  06151 / 39777 - 33 
Fax: 06151 / 39777 - 99
Email: team@osbach.de

Prokuristin:

Krystyna von Schuttenbach

Telefon:  06151 / 39777 - 11
Fax: 06151 / 39777 - 99
Email: krystyna.von.schuttenbach@osbach.de

Geschäftsführung:

Marius von Schuttenbach

Telefon:  06151 / 39777 - 13
Fax: 06151 / 39777 - 99
Email: marius.von.schuttenbach@osbach.de

Top